Hydrographic Survey Management Guidelines

5 Mobilization

Before any hydrographic data can be collected, whenever possible, it will be necessary to recover or re-establish horizontal and vertical control, install (if necessary) and calibrate the positioning (reference) system and install the necessary instrumentation required to record the water level fluctuations.

5.1 Horizontal Control

Horizontal control points may be required in order to reference the position of bathymetric soundings, fixed and floating aids, any conspicuous objects useful for navigation and for surveying shoreline.

To accomplish the tasks mentioned above it may be necessary to install and establish new control points in the survey area. New control points are to be established to the accuracy stated in the CHS Standards for Hydrographic Surveys.

If GPS is to be used to obtain positions, the procedures and specifications as stated by the official regional or national Geodetic Agencies must be followed.

If conventional ground survey methods are to be used (angles and distances) to obtain positions, methods and procedures from national and/or provincial geodetic agencies should be followed in order to ensure that the accuracies stated in Table 1 and Table 2 of the CHS Standards for Hydrographic Surveys are obtained.

5.1.1 Permanently marked horizontal control points

Unless otherwise stated, all new primary shore control points must be permanently marked using a rock or soil post and a tablet stamped and identified using the numbering convention used by the National Geodetic Data Base.

Secondary stations can be marked by a drill hole, iron rod, pipe etc. as they are considered to be of a semi-permanent nature. They should nevertheless be described the same way as permanent control point. (see § 5.1.2 Station description).

All Horizontal permanent control markers are to be identified by SERVICE HYDROGRAPHIQUE - CANADA - HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE inscribed on the face of the marker tablets. The words should be spaced around and near the perimeter of the tablet face.

Each tablet should be identified using the National Geodetic Data Base (NGDB) numbering system which consists of 8 characters MYRA9XYZ where:

  • “M” is a fixed letter which denotes that the station was established from the year 2000
  • “YR” is the last two digits of the year the station was established (e.g. 87, 99, 01)
  • "A" is the single digit number that identifies the province or territory (see Table below) where the control point is established
  • “9” is the single digit number that identifies the organisation that established the station (CHS=9)
  • “XYZ” is a three digit number (001 to 999) that identifies the specific marker identification (given by regional HDC offices)

For example, the station number 8739412 signifies: 87 = year of establishment; 3 = Ontario, 9 = CHS, and 412 = individual marker identification digits. Note that the first character “M” is left blank because the station was established prior to year 2000.

The horizontal control point number is to be stamped on the tablet with dies, across the central open area of the marker tablet face centred above "-CANADA"-" and read from the south facing north, the same as "-CANADA-".

ALL station markers are to be placed with “CANADA” to the south so that the markers are read from the south and the “twelve o’clock” position is oriented north.

Listing of Provinces and Territories and their identifiers for Horizontal Control:

Province A
Newfoundland 0
Nova Scotia 1
Prince Edward Island 1
New Brunswick 1
Quebec 2
Ontario 3
Manitoba 4
Saskatchewan 4
Alberta 6
British Columbia 7
Yukon Territory 8
Northwest Territories and Nunavut 9

In cases where reference markers are placed to aid future location of the horizontal control point, they should be referenced and stamped Ref. l, Ref. 2, Ref. 3, etc. They must be described in relation to the actual station.

Each Region is assigned, on an annual basis, a block of numbers 001-999 to use for the XYZ digits.

Each Region will have the responsibility of assigning XYZ numbers for the following areas of work:

  • Maritimes Regional Office should assign numbers for Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick.
  • Quebec Regional Office for the province of Quebec.
  • Central and Arctic Regional Office for Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, Yukon coast, NWT and Nunavut.
  • Pacific Regional Office for British Columbia and Yukon.

The numbers or blocks of numbers may be assigned from one region to another when it is necessary for a region to conduct surveys in areas under the responsibility of another region.

5.1.2 Station description

In order to help in the recovery of permanently marked stations, a clear description of each must be written. All control points must be described as specified in QMS documentation. The general area sketch should show the general location of the marker in relation to adjacent coastline, directions to other markers, etc. The detailed sketch should give distances from the survey marker to conspicuous features and objects so as to easily recover the control point. Photographs should also be taken (see § 6.13 Use of photographs) and included with the written description.

5.2 Vertical Datum

It will be necessary to recover or establish sounding datum in order to properly reduce the soundings to a low water datum (which can be defined as a level which the water level will seldom fall below during the navigation season).

It will also be necessary to recover or establish the datum of elevations in order to reference the elevations of objects (fixed aids and conspicuous objects) and clearances under aerial obstacles (bridges, power lines, etc.).

In tidal water:

  • Soundings are reduced to Lower Low Water Large Tide (LLWLT)
  • Elevations and clearances are reduced to Higher High Water Large Tide (HHWLT).

In non-tidal waters,

  • Soundings, elevations and clearances are reduced to sounding datum.

In some cases vertical datum will have been previously established and it will only be necessary to verify the existing gauge or install a temporary gauge and set it to sounding datum by levelling it from existing bench marks.

In other cases it will be necessary to establish sounding datum in the survey area by water level transfer which involves obtaining simultaneous water level readings from a temporary gauge location and readings from an existing permanent gauge at a distant location.

Specific instructions should have been given by a Tides and Water level representative and included in the Survey Project Instructions.

5.2.1 Water level gauges and bench marks

The permanent water level gauges in the vicinity of the area to be surveyed must be verified to ensure that the water levels recorded are accurate. The existing bench marks and the water level staff in the vicinity must be leveled to ensure that they are stable and have not shifted in elevation. Any significant discrepancies should be reported to a CHS Tidal Officer before sounding operations start.

Temporary gauges, including water level staffs, should be installed and referenced to at least three permanently established bench marks. These bench marks should be referenced to sounding datum, CGVD28 (MSL), WGS84 or GRS80 ellipsoids.

For digital water level gauges, the methods and procedures set out in the owner’s manuals should be followed.

All gauges, temporary and permanent, must be checked on a regular basis (daily if possible) to ensure that they are recording the correct water level readings.

All work is to be carried out using the methods, procedures and accuracies set out in the latest edition of the Canadian Tidal Manual so as to satisfy the standards established in the CHS Standards for Hydrographic Surveys.

5.2.2 Permanently marked vertical control points (e.g. bench marks)

Unless otherwise stated, all new bench marks are to be permanently established using a metal tablet stamped and identified using the numbering convention used by the National Geodetic Data Base.

All vertical bench mark tablets are to be identified by SERVICE HYDROGRAPHIQUE - CANADA - HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE inscribed on the face of the marker tablets. The words should be spaced around and near the perimeter of the tablet face.

Each tablet should be identified using the National Geodetic Data Base (NGDB) numbering system which consists of 8 characters MYRx9XYZ where:

  • “M” is a fixed letter which denotes that the station was established after the year 2000
  • “YR” is the last two digits of the year the station was established (e.g. 87, 99, 01)
  • "x" is the letter that identifies the province or territory (see Table below) where the control point is established
  • “9” is the single digit number that identifies the organisation that established the station (CHS=9)
  • “XYZ” is a three digit number (001 to 999) that identifies the specific marker identification (given by regional HDC offices)

For example, the station number 87L9412 signifies: 87 = year of establishment; L = Quebec, 9 = CHS, and 412 = individual marker identification digits. Note that the first character “M” is left blank because the station was established prior to year 2000.

The bench mark number is to be stamped on the tablet with dies, just below and parallel to the groove inscribed in the tablet face. The letters BM should be stamped and centred above the groove.

Listing of Provinces and Territories and their identifiers for Vertical Control (VC) - e.g. BM – Markers:

Province x
Newfoundland F
Nova Scotia N
Prince Edward Island P
New Brunswick B
Quebec L
Ontario U
Manitoba M
Saskatchewan S
Alberta A
British Columbia C
Yukon Territory Y
Northwest Territories T
Nunavut V

Each Region is assigned, on an annual basis, a block of numbers 001-999 to use for the XYZ digits.

Each Region will have the responsibility of assigning XYZ numbers for the following areas of work:

  • Maritimes Regional Office should assign numbers for Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick.
  • Québec Regional Office for the province of Quebec.
  • Central and Arctic Regional Office for Ontario and Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta Northwest Territories, Nunavut and Yukon coast.
  • Pacific Regional Office for British Columbia and Yukon.

The numbers or blocks of numbers may be assigned from one region to another when it is necessary for a region to conduct surveys in areas under the responsibility of another region.

5.2.3 Bench mark descriptions

In order to help in the recovery of bench marks, a clear description must be written and a horizontal position must be taken. A sketch should indicate the direction and distance between the BM and other prominent structures or features (see Canadian Tidal Manual, § 6.2.2 Benchmarks – descriptions). Photographs should also be taken (see § 6.13 Use of photographs) and included with the written description.

5.3 Positioning system

5.3.1 Real-time GPS method

Real-time differential GPS corrections can be provided by the CCG DGPS, WAAS or commercial networks. But in certain areas where the signal cannot be received or when higher accuracy is required, it may be necessary to install a temporary DGPS or RTK reference station. This temporary station must be installed on a permanently marked control point of sufficient accuracy required by the survey order.

5.3.2 Post-processing GPS method

Post-processed solutions can be obtained by utilizing techniques such as: Post-processed Kinematic (PPK), Precise Point Positioning (PPP), Inertially Aided PPK, etc.

5.3.3 Positioning Quality Assurance

Before collecting data, it may be necessary to verify the parameters and the accuracy obtained by the positioning system. This could be achieved by doing different tests (reference bottom surface, comparison with independent systems, control points, etc.).

The positioning system must be monitored to ensure that the quality of horizontal positioning falls within specifications. GPS software provides monitoring capabilities which can be done on the vessel in real time. Most systems show and log residuals, number of satellites, Dilution Of Precision (DOP), age of DGPS corrections, etc. As long as the Hydrographer monitors this information and acts when accuracy conditions are not met, this should be sufficient. The position of the reference station should be initially verified against a known control point, and a check of the vessel’s system, relative to a point surveyed on a wharf or accessible feature, should be done.

5.4 Final check

A final check should be performed to ensure that all equipment is working properly and that the logging systems are correctly logging positions, depths and in some cases water level values and any other data. The positioning system should be checked on a regular basis.

Date modified:

Lignes directrices de gestion de levés hydrographiques

5 Mobilisation

Avant de pouvoir acquérir des données hydrographiques, lorsque cela est possible, il faudra réutiliser ou rétablir les références verticales et horizontales, installer (au besoin) et étalonner le système de positionnement (de référence) et installer les instruments nécessaires à l’enregistrement des fluctuations des niveaux d’eau.

5.1 Contrôle horizontal

Des points de contrôles horizontaux peuvent être requis afin de pouvoir positionner les données bathymétriques, les aides fixes et flottantes et les objets remarquables utiles à la navigation, ainsi que la ligne de rivage.

Pour effectuer les tâches susmentionnées, il faudra éventuellement installer et établir de nouveaux points de contrôles dans le secteur du levé. Les nouveaux points de contrôles doivent être établis au degré de précision stipulé dans les Normes du SHC pour les levés hydrographiques.

Si un GPS est utilisé pour obtenir la position, les procédures et spécifications, tel que dictés par les Services géodésiques nationaux et régionaux officiels, doivent être suivis.

S’il faut utiliser des méthodes de levés traditionnelles (angles et distances) pour obtenir les positions, les méthodes et procédures des agences géodésiques officielles nationales et provinciales devraient être suivies pour s’assurer que les précisions stipulés dans les Tableaux 1 et 2 des Normes du SHC pour les levés hydrographiques soient atteintes.

5.1.1 Points de contrôles permanents horizontaux

À moins d’indication contraire, tout nouveau point de contrôle terrestre primaire doit être marqué de façon permanente avec un médaillon implanté dans le rock ou le sol, étampé et identifié selon la convention de numérotage utilisée par la Base de données géodésiques nationale.

Les points de contrôle secondaires peuvent être marqués par des trous de forage, des piquets en métal, des conduites, etc. puisqu’elles ne sont que de nature semi-permanente. Toutefois, elles devraient faire l’objet d’une même description que les points de contrôles permanents (voir § 5.1.2 Description de stations).

Touts les points de contrôl horizontal permanents doivent être identifiés avec la mention HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE – CANADA - HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE inscrite sur le médaillon. Les mots devraient être inscrits à distance égale et proche du périmètre du médaillon.

Chaque médaillon devrait être identifié au moyen du système de numérotation de la Base de données géodésiques nationale (BDGN), consistant en 8 caractères alphanumériques MYRA9XYZ où le :

  • “M” est une lettre fixe indiquant que le point a été implanté à partir de l’année 2000,
  • “YR” représente les 2 derniers chiffres de l’année au cours de laquelle le point a été implanté,
  • "À" est un numéro à un chiffre, identifiant la province ou le territoire (voir tableau ci-dessous) où le point de contrôle a été installé,
  • “9” est un numéro à un chiffre qui identifie l’organisme qui a implanté ce point (SHC = 9),
  • “XYZ” est un numéro à trois chiffres (001 à 999) qui marque le point de façon unique (attribué par les bureaux régionaux du SHC).

Par exemple, le numéro de station 8739412 signifie : 87 = l’année d’installation; 3 = Ontario, 9 = SHC et 412 = identificateur propre à la station. Remarquez que la position du premier caractère (« M ») est laissée en blanc, puisque le point a été implanté avant l’an 2000.

Le numéro du point de contrôle horizontal doit être étampé à l’aide de poinçons, dans la partie centrale ouverte du médaillon, centré au-dessus de « -CANADA- » et orienté pour être lisible du Sud en faisant face au Nord, tout comme « -CANADA- ».

TOUS les médaillons doivent porter la mention « CANADA » orienté au Sud, de manière à ce que les médaillons se lisent du Sud et que la position « midi » indique le Nord.

Liste des Provinces et Territoires et leurs identifiants pour les points de contrôle horizontaux :

Province A
Terre-Neuve 0
Nouvelle-Écosse 1
Île-du-Prince-Édouard 1
Nouveau-Brunswick 1
Québec 2
Ontario 3
Manitoba 4
Saskatchewan 4
Alberta 6
Colombie-Britannique 7
Territoire du Yukon 8
Territoires du Nord-Ouest et du Nunavut 9

Dans le cas ou les points de référence sont installés pour faciliter le positionnement de futurs points de contrôle horizontaux, ils devraient être référencés et étampés avec la mention Réf. 1, Réf. 2, Réf. 3, etc. Ils doivent être décrits par rapport à la station de référence.

Chaque Région se voit attribuer annuellement un bloc de numéros compris entre 001 et 999 qu’elle pourra utiliser pour les identifiants XYZ.

Chaque Région assumera la responsabilité d’attribuer des numéros XYZ pour les zones de travail suivantes :

  • Maritimes Le Bureau régional devrait attribuer les numéros pour Terre-Neuve, la Nouvelle-Écosse, l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard et le Nouveau-Brunswick.
  • Québec Le bureau régional pour toute la Province du Québec.
  • Centre et Arctique Le Bureau régional pour l’Ontario, le Manitoba, la Saskatchewan, l’Alberta, la côte du Yukon, les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et le Nunavut.
  • Pacifique Le Bureau régional pour la Colombie-Britannique et le Yukon.

Des numéros ou des blocs de numéros peuvent être assignés d’une Région à une autre lorsqu’une Région doit effectuer des levés dans une zone relevant d’une autre Région.

5.1.2 Description de stations

Il faut rédiger clairement les descriptions de chacun des points de contrôle permanents, afin de les retrouver facilement. Tous les points de contrôle doivent être décrits conformément à la documentation du SGQ. Un croquis sommaire de la région devrait indiquer l’emplacement général du médaillon par rapport à la ligne de rivage, les directions vers les autres points, etc. Un croquis détaillé devrait indiquer les distances entre le médaillon et d’autres entités et objets remarquables, de manière à pouvoir repérer facilement le point de contrôle. Il faudrait aussi prendre des photos (voir le § 6.13 Utilisation de photos) et les inclure avec la description écrite.

5.2 Référence verticale

Il faudra réutiliser ou établir une référence verticale (zéro des sondes) afin de réduire les sondages à un niveau de basses eaux (qui peut être défini comme le niveau en dessous duquel l’eau ne descend que rarement au cours de la saison de navigation).

Il faudra aussi réutiliser ou établir une référence verticale pour les altitudes afin de déterminer les élévations des objets (aides fixes et objets remarquables) et les hauteurs libres sous les obstacles aériens (ponts, lignes à haute tension, etc.).

Dans les eaux à marée :

  • les sondages sont réduits à la basse mer inférieure, grande marée (BMIGM),
  • les altitudes et les hauteurs libres sont réduites à la pleine mer supérieure, grande marée (PMSGM).

Dans les eaux sans marée,

  • les sondages, altitudes et hauteurs libres sont réduits au zéro des sondes.
  • Dans certains cas, les références verticales sont déjà établies et il ne faudra que vérifier les enregistreurs de niveaux d’eau existant ou installer un enregistreur temporaire et le référencer au zéro des sondes en le nivelant à partir de repères existants.
  • Dans d’autres cas, il faudra établir le zéro des sondes du secteur à relever au moyen de transfert de niveau d’eau, ce qui demande des lectures simultanées de plusieurs niveaux d’eau provenant d’enregistreurs temporaires et permanent, situé à des endroits éloignés.
  • Des instructions spécifiques devraient être données par le représentant de Marées et niveaux d’eau et ajoutées aux Instructions de levés.
  • 5.2.1 Enregistreurs de niveaux d'eau et repéres altimétriques

    Les enregistreurs de niveaux d’eau permanents situés dans les environs du secteur à relever doivent être vérifiés pour s’assurer que les valeurs de niveaux d’eau enregistrées sont précises. Les repères altimétriques et les échelles de niveau d’eau situés dans les environs doivent être nivelés afin de s’assurer qu’ils soient stables et qu’ils n’aient pas été déplacés verticalement. Tout écart significatif devrait être signalé à l’agent des Marées du SHC avant le début des opérations.

    Les enregistreurs de niveaux d’eau temporaires, y compris les échelles de niveau d’eau, devraient être installés et rattaché à un minimum de trois repères altimétriques permanents. Ces repères devraient être référencés au zéro des sondes, au CGVD28 (NMM) et à l’ellipsoïde WGS84.

    Pour les enregistreurs de niveaux d’eau numériques : suivre les méthodes et procédures indiquées dans le guide de l’utilisateur.

    Tous les enregistreurs de niveaux d’eau, tant temporaires que permanents, doivent être vérifiés régulièrement (quotidiennement, si possible), afin de s’assurer qu’ils enregistrent les bonnes valeurs de niveaux d’eau.

    Tous les travaux doivent être effectués conformément aux procédures et précisions stipulés dans la dernière édition du Manuel canadien des marées., afin qu’ils soient conformes aux normes stipulées dans les Normes du SHC pour les levés hydrographiques.

    5.2.2 Points de contrôle vertical permanents (p. ex. repères altimétriques

    À mois d’indication contraire, tout nouveau repère doit être marqué de façon permanente avec un médaillon étampé et identifié selon la convention de numérotage utilisée par la Base de données géodésiques nationale.

    Tous les médaillons-repères verticaux doivent être identifiés avec la mention HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE – CANADA - HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE inscrite sur le médaillon. Les mots devraient être inscrits à distance égale et proche du périmètre du médaillon.

    Chaque médaillon devrait être identifié au moyen du système de numérotation de la Base de données géodésiques nationale (BDGN), consistant en 8 caractères alphanumériques MYRA9xYZ où le :

    • “M” est une lettre fixe indiquant que le point a été implanté à partir l’année 2000,
    • “YR” représente les 2 derniers chiffres de l’année au cours de laquelle le point a été implanté (p. ex. 87, 99, 01),
    • "x" est une lettre identifiant la province ou le territoire (voir tableau ci-dessous) où le point de contrôle a été implanté,
    • “9” est un numéro à un chiffre qui identifie l’organisme qui a implanté le point (SHC = 9),
    • “XYZ” est un numéro à trois chiffres (001 à 999) qui marque le point de façon unique (attribué par les bureaux régionaux du SHC).

    Par exemple, le numéro de station 87L9412 signifie : 87 = année d’installation; L = Québec, 9 = SHC et 412 = identificateur propre à la station. Remarquez que la position du premier caractère (« M ») est laissée en blanc, puisque le point a été implanté avant l’an 2000.

    Le numéro du repère doit être étampé à l’aide de poinçons, dans la partie ouverte du médaillon, juste en dessous et parallèlement à la rainure sur la face du médaillon. Les lettres BM devraient être étampées et centrées au-dessus de la rainure.

    Liste des Provinces et Territoires et de leurs identifiants pour les points de contrôle vertical (CV) – p. ex. BM,

    Province x
    Terre-Neuve F
    Nouvelle-Écosse N
    Île-du-Prince-Édouard P
    Nouveau-Brunswick B
    Québec L
    Ontario U
    Manitoba M
    Saskatchewan S
    Alberta A
    Colombie-Britannique C
    Territoire du Yukon Y
    Territoires du Nord-Ouest T
    Nunavut V

    Chaque Région se voit attribuer annuellement un bloc de numéros compris entre 001 et 999, qu’elle pourra utiliser pour les identifiants XYZ.

    Chaque Région assumera la responsabilité d’attribuer des numéros XYZ pour les zones de travail suivantes :

    • Maritimes Regional Office should assign numbers for Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick.
    • Québec Le Bureau régional pour toute la Province du Québec.
    • Centre et Arctique Le Bureau régional pour l’Ontario, le Manitoba, la Saskatchewan, l’Alberta, la côte du Yukon, les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et le Nunavut
    • Pacifique Le Bureau régional pour la Colombie-Britannique et le Yukon.

    Les numéros ou les blocs de numéros peuvent être assignés d’une Région à une autre lorsqu’une Région doit effectuer des levés dans une zone relevant d’une autre Région.

    5.2.3 Descriptions des repéres altimétriques

    Pour faciliter le repérage des médaillons, une description claire doit être rédigée et une position horizontale doit être prise. Un croquis devrait indiquer la direction et la distance entre le repère et d’autres structures ou entités remarquables (voir le Manuel canadien des marées, § 6.2.2 Repères – descriptions). Il faudrait aussi prendre des photos (voir le § 6.13 Utilisation de photos) et les inclure avec la description écrite.

    5.3 Système de positionnement

    5.3.1 Méthode par GPS en temps réel

    Les corrections différentielles en temps réel peuvent provenir du réseau DGPS de la Garde Côtière, WAAS ou autres réseaux commerciaux. Mais dans certaines régions où le signal ne peut être capté ou lorsque de plus grandes précisions sont requises, il devient nécessaire d’installer une station de base DGPS ou RTK. Cette station temporaire doit être installée sur un points de contrôle ayant un précision permettant d’atteindre l’ordre du levé.

    5.3.2 Méthode par GPS en temps réel

    Des solutions en post-traitement peuvent être obtenues en des techniques telles que : Post-traitement cinématique (PPK), Positionnement ponctuel précis (PPP), PPK assisté par méthode inertielle.

    5.3.3 Méthode par GPS en post-traitement

    Avant d’acquérir des données, il pourrait être requis de vérifier les paramètres et la précision obtenue par le système de positionnement. Cela peut être réalisé en effectuant divers tests (surface bathymétrique de référence, comparaison à l’aide de systèmes indépendants, points de contrôle, etc.).

    Le système de positionnement doit être surveillé pour s’assurer que la qualité du positionnement respecte les spécifications. Les logiciels de calcul GPS offrent des fonctions de surveillance qui peuvent être utilisés en temps réel à bord des embarcations. La plupart des systèmes montrent et enregistrent les résiduelles, le nombre de satellites, la dilution de la précision (DOP), l’époque des corrections DGPS, etc. Lorsque les hydrographes surveillent cette information et agissent quand les conditions de précision se détériorent devrait être suffisant. La position de la station de référence devrait être vérifiée sur un point de contrôle connu et le système de positionnement de l’embarcation devrait être vérifié sur un point relevé le long d’un quai ou toute autre structure accessible.

    5.4 Vérification finale

    Une vérification finale devrait être faite pour s’assurer que tout l’équipement fonctionne adéquatement et que les systèmes d’enregistrement consignent correctement les positions, les profondeurs et, dans certains cas, les valeurs de niveaux d’eau, ainsi que toutes les autres données. Le système de positionnement devrait être vérifié sur une base régulière.

    Date de modification :